Item added to cart
Change items Checkout

FS partners

Tartu

Käpp Grupp OÜ
Viljandi mnt. 48, 50412 Tartu

Info and booking:
+372 742 4244 or +372 504 4625
tartu@fs.ee

Pärnu

Autotark OÜ
Lina 24, 80010 Pärnu

Info and booking:
+372 52 65 669
parnu@fs.ee

PaidePaide

Transporter OÜ
Jaama 13, 72712 Paide

Info and booking:
+372 385 3213
paide@fs.ee

HaapsaluHaapsalu

Uuemõisa Autokeskus OÜ
Tallinna mnt. 78, 90401 Uuemõisa, Läänemaa

Info and booking:
+372 472 4013
haapsalu@fs.ee

Rakvere

Tocar Motors OÜ
Haljala tee 5, Tõrremäe, Rakvere vald, Lääne-Virumaa 44415

Info and booking:
+372 56 248 995 or +372 53 021 611
rakvere@fs.ee

Rapla

Tebolar OÜ
Vahtra 8, 79512 Rapla

Info and booking:
+372 489 4995
rapla@fs.ee

Jõhvi

Autoesindus OÜ
Lääne 1b, 41533 Jõhvi

Info and booking:
+372 52 03 501 või +372 52 442 990
johvi@fs.ee

Narva

Rehvi – Truck OÜ
Tiimani 5, 21004 Narva

Info and booking:
+372 53 440 037
narva@fs.ee

ViljandiViljandi

Siller Auto OÜ
Suur-Kaare 69, 71015 Viljandi

Info and booking:
+372 444 8861
viljandi@fs.ee

ValgaValga

Salome Tartu AS, Valga filiaal
Pihlaka 2, 68206 Valga

Info and booking:
+372 733 7584
valga@fs.ee

VõruVõru

Roopa Auto OÜ
Roopa 4, Võru

Info and booking:
+372 565 1300 or +372 521 2395
voru@fs.ee

Kärdla

HK & Rent OÜ
Valli 1a, 92412 Kärdla

Info and booking:
+372 504 4015
kardla@fs.ee

KuressaareKuressaare

ML Autoservice OÜ
Tallinna 88, Kudjape, Kaarma vald, Saaremaa

Info and booking:
+372 452 2550
kuressaare@fs.ee

JõgevaJõgeva 2

Jorla Auto OÜ
Piiri 10, 48307 Jõgeva

Info and booking:
+372 527 7115
jogeva@fs.ee

Tõrva

Tõrva A.R.T OÜ
Nooruse 5, 68604, Tõrva

Info and booking:
+372 528 0755
torva@fs.ee

Kilingi-Nõmme

Target Auto OÜ
Künka 11, 86304 Kilingi-Nõmme

Info and booking:
+372 564 92 957
kilinginomme@fs.ee

Tamsalu

Telavero OÜ
Koidu 13a, 46107 Tamsalu

Info and booking:
+372 539 35 540
tamsalu@fs.ee